Upcoming Events

  • Next Signatories Meeting - tbc
  • Next Stakeholder Forum Meeting - tbc
  • Next Joint RMT and Signatories Meeting - tbc

Contact Details

ODIA Coordinator

c/o K D Marine
1 House of Daviot,
Mackenzie Drive,
AB51 0NR

Email: info@odia.org.uk



Collective Bargaining

2019 - 2021, 2015 - 2018 and 2012 - 2015 Agreements

Download the ODIA Agreement 2019 - 2020 (this was extended to 31st December 2021)

Download the ODIA Agreement 2015 - 2018

Download the ODIA Agreement 2012-2015

Further information, comments, ideas or suggestions are welcome, and should be directed to Susie Miller, ODIA Coordinator, in the first instance.

2018 to 2020 Agreement

The terms of the  2018 - 2020 Agreement apply until 31 December 2021. 

The Agreement was signed by Hamish Petersen (ODIA Chairman) and the RMT's Regional Organiser Jake Molloy.

The content can be downloaded from the downloads' section of this website (with the exception of the Schedule of Day Rates which is not published).

Web Design in Aberdeen